Still Bedazzled by Bezels

Moving from dangle bezel earrings, I’ve started using them in stud form as well, for an elegant, no-frills look. Here’re a few new ones which I’ll be putting upon Ebay shortly, all set in 925 Sterling Silver. They are around 10mm – slightly over 12mm large, depending on the stone and setting used.

I’ve also gotten hold of some frosted Czech Glass in funky shades, which give a more modern take.

This is a sampling of the earrings, with more on my Ebay listings at http://www.ebay.com.sg/sch/sui_gemeris/m.html?item=251381206373&ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2562

Readers of my blog get 10% off by quoting “lipglossfriend” after bidding. For Singapore buyers, I only accept local bank transfers.

I can ship overseas and can accept Paypal, please contact me on Ebay for a quote or leave a comment with your email address on my blog. Overseas registered airmail shipping start at US$4.50 for the 1st item, with US$0.50 only for every additional.

I do have sterling silver bezel settings suitable for pendants (with or without chain) and bracelets. In the near future, I hope to offer bangles too.

Checker Cut Onyx

 

Rose Quartz

 

Blue Chalcedony (Quartz) not yet set

Amazonite not yet set

 

Carnelians not yet set

Yellow Czech Glass

Thanks for looking 🙂

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Jewellery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment