Revised Novalash price menu by Lolita Beauty Studio in Singapore

Good news, ladies who love getting lashed. Eye-lashed, that is.

Lolita Beauty Studio has revised their price menu, making it more affordable to ALL. Check out the UNBEATABLE trial price!

New prices for GORGEOUS lashes!

Lolita can be found at Marina Link and Rochester Mall. Bookings are a MUST.

I must admit, I’ve been getting my lashes lashed by Lolita’s owner Jocelyn (Training Director) and she does a sterling job, in my opinion. I leave it to her discretion on what style and length works for me, the shape of my eye and the type of lashes I have and she never fails to deliver a great job that enhances my eyes, making it work-suitable and letting me skip mascara and liner on most days.

Will post a photo of my newly re-lashed lashes over the weekend, so stay tuned!

Edited to add:

Lashed by Lolita Beauty Studio with Novalash

Lashed by Lolita Beauty Studio with Novalash

And here’s how my peepers look fresh out of bed (uncombed and untended), 2 days after they got lashed.

~*Services are paid for by me and opinions are uninfluenced and are my own*~

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Novalash. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Revised Novalash price menu by Lolita Beauty Studio in Singapore

  1. Pingback: Update on my Novalash extensions by Lolita | LipGlossFiend

Leave a Reply

