Obviously…

I can’t keep resolutions. And diets.

My makeup no-buy just failed.

It’s been eons since I last placed a Fyrinnae order and I’ve been wanting to try their reformulated Lip Lustres as the last one I had – Pink Guitar – was bought about 3+ years ago and I didn’t really like it for the scent and shade.

Here’re the 2 Lip Lustres I chose:

Romantique

Lip Lustre: Romantique

Product Information

Romantique is a semi-sheer soft warm pink with gold shimmer, similar to our “Rapunzel” eye shadow. More pink than it appears here.

and

Lolli-Pop

Lip Lustre: Lollipop-Pop

Product Information

Lollipop-Pop is a fun vibrant light pink with a blue highlight.
*Reformulated in October 2011: Brighter and slightly cooler.*

So let the wait begin!

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Fyrinnae, Indie Companies, Lip Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

