Blog Giveaway #3 Begins!

Still along the theme of my birthday month, here’s my 3rd Blog Giveaway to thank you all for reading 🙂

Open till Friday 28 October 2011 11.59pm SGT.

Click on the photo to view the actual size

All items are brand new, untested and sealed where relevant.

In clockwise direction, starting from the smallest 5g jar on the left, we have:

  • 5g jar of Joppa eyeshadow in Courtney
  • Cute Plumeria flower on alligator clip
  • Latherati Celebration Lip Glossary
  • Petite Threla Chai Tea Lip Balm
  • Kawartha Beads’ copper toned necklace with mint green beads and floral accent
  • Nivea Refreshing Moisture Mask (one of my staples and great for travelling!)

The Blog Giveaway Rules

  • Open to all international and local readers in countries my postal system ships to
  • You must be a subscriber of my blog “click on Sign Me Up on the right side of my blog”.
  • You must provide a valid email address and respond to my email after the results have been announced within 72 hours. Otherwise, I’ll use random.org to re-generate another number.
  • Answer this simple question. “What’s your absolute essential skincare item?”
  • Additional entries

+1: If you blog about this giveaway. Do provide the URL of your blog entry.
(no giveaway blogs please)

+1: If you follow me on twitter (integritybites) and RT about this giveaway.

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Blog Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Blog Giveaway #3 Begins!

  1. LT says:

    Essential skincare item? Possibly moisturizer. I never, ever skip that step.

  2. Charmaine says:

    Cleanser, for sure. On my problem skin, nothing feels better than a gentle rinse at the end of the day.

    • Oh yes, I have to have a cleanser for my skincare routine. I’ve read blogs about how people wash with just water, even in the mornings. I can’t do that. Tried, but couldn’t abide by the routine.

  3. sienna says:

    Hi…. Essential for me is sunscreen…. Its my all time must have.
    Thanks for the giveaway….

  4. Ally says:

    My essential is definitely lip balm. If I don’t use it a lot my lips get crazy chapped and that is no fun at all!
    (A close second, however, is a clarifying shampoo. I go a little crazy when my hair’s not clean.)

    • Same here, the office airconditioning absolutely sucks the moisture out of my lips. Without a lipbalm on my work desk, my lips become chapped city by 5pm.

      • Ally says:

        Exactly.I’m in and out of different buildings all day and I think the temperature and humidity changes do it as much as anything else :/

  5. Justine says:

    Does lip balm count as skincare? I use it more than any other item!

  6. Elaine Low says:

    Sunscreen for me as well! I’m loving the korres face cream:) smells nice and doubles up as a moisturizer.

  7. Jessica says:

    I have combination/problem skin so concealer and lip balm/lip tint are my 2 essentials whenever I go out.

Leave a Reply

