Blog Giveaway #2

Here’s my 2nd blog giveaway, to thank my readers for actually reading my blog and because October’s my birthday month 🙂

Giveaway #2 Items

All items are new, untested and in their original conditions as received, with sifter seal, shrinkwrapped and several without.

From left to right, kinda:

  • Darling Girl Cosmetics GWP ES Hollywood
  • Silk Naturals GWP ES Congrats! (how appropriate ;))
  • Pink Bow Bath Boutique Silky Skin Souffle in Pink Sugared Buttercream Puff scent
  • $2 Abbamart gift card
  • Silk Whitia Hanfang Anti-Oxidising sheet mask chock-a-bloc with essence (my favourite sheet mask brand. Trust me. I have over 80 pieces in assorted varieties)
  • Simple Traditions Lavender Lip Balm
  • Joppa Blushing Bride Simple Radiance bronzer/blusher
  • One Hand Washes The Other solid scent in Vetyver
  • Ecotools bamboo lash & brow groomer brush

The Blog Giveaway Rules

  • Open to all international and local readers in countries my postal system ships to
  • You must be a subscriber of my blog “click on Sign Me Up on the right side of my blog”.
  • You must provide a valid email address and respond to my email after the results have been announced within 72 hours. Otherwise, I’ll use random.org to re-generate another number.
  • Answer this simple question. “What’s your favourite perfume?” Indie and non-Indie answers are accepted 😀

Additional entries

+1: If you blog about this giveaway. Do provide the URL of your blog entry.
(no giveaway blogs please)

+1: If you follow me on twitter (integritybites) and RT about this giveaway.

 Closing date: Friday 14 October 2011 at 11.59pm Singapore time (GMT+8)

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Blog Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Blog Giveaway #2

  1. LTski says:

    I didn’t know you are on twitter! I just followed you. 🙂 I’m subscribed to your blog already.

    I used to wear Estee Lauder’s Pleasures back in the day but it’s a bit too strong for my liking now. I do like Philosophy’s Amazing Grace. I haven’t found an Indie co. scent that I like yet!

    thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Apple Teo says:

    Polo ralph romance rocks~

  3. Charmaine says:

    I’ve just subscribed 🙂 It’s about time I did, too, I’ve been scouring through your Silk Naturals tags with lip swatches to help me with my next purchase. They’re immensely helpful!

    Thanks for the giveaway, it looks like a really fun mix of products. My favourite perfume is undecided; I’ve been on a bit of a scent-sampling journey this year and just starting to figure out what I like. At the moment, though, I’m partial to Sweet Anthem’s Wendy. Feminine and balanced, there’s something that feels very ‘sensible’ about it.

  4. APL says:

    I am follower, of course! You’re one of the blog I’m checking regularly everyday! LOL.

    I have a few of favourites! I have been always in love with Givenchy’s limited-edition perfumes (Absolutely Givenchy, Be Givenchy, and My Givenchy Dream) and The Body Shop’s Cassis Rose (discontinued). I’m also in love Marc Jacob’s Daisy Garland (again, LE). But for now, I REALLY LOVE my special made perfume for me from Epically Epic Soap. Allison named the perfume after me! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Blog Giveaway | LipGlossFiend

  6. Justine says:

    kai fragrance tops my list and I’d love to find more affordable indie dupes. I’m also fond of MAC’s Naked Honey (LE) and The Pour Un Ete (Summer Tea) by L’Artisan Parfumeur.

  7. Elaine Low says:

    I’m currently using the body shop white musk. As I don’t use it often, it takes a while to finish it.

    Anyway do u have any recommendation to buy essential oil that is for aromatherapy (local preferbly/overseas)?

  8. robinbird_22 says:

    I subscribed and follow you on Twitter now too (retweeted about your giveaway).

    I don’t have an absolute favorite perfume. I love all things vanilla though. 🙂 Most of the time I wear Bath and Body Works Cherry Blossom (regular, not Japanese) or the SN vanilla scent that they had for Valentine’s Day. I’m also really liking Boyfriend.

  9. Whitney says:

    i am a follower now! yay! i used to really really like the “lucky” perfume, but that was way back in high school. since i worked in a hospital for years i did not wear any scented stuff. i just recently made an order from TMTM and i really like the scents of agatha and lavinia.

  10. Kari says:

    Right now it’s Farm Hussy Marshmallow Walloween; amazing Marshmallow scent. Just yummy!
    I love vanilla, white musk and Marshmallow scents!

  11. Stargirl says:

    Hey Aud!

    It’s stargirl from Chanty’s. I subscribed! Happy Birthday month!! The one and only perfume I own is DKNY “Be Delicious”. +1 on the working in a hospital so no scents often :(.

Leave a Reply

