Heartsy Alert: Sweet Anthem Deal $12 for $30/$40

Hey hey,

The Sweet Anthem VIP only Heartsy special is UP now. US$12 for US$30/US$40 (VIP). A chance to get your favourite SA perfumes or to try out SA perfumes.

http://heartsy.me/shops/6161-sweet-anthem-handmade-perfumes

You HAVE to be a VIP member to get it. Or else, get a pal who’s already a VIP member to purchase the deal for you.Ā  A maximum of 2 friend purchases per member šŸ™‚

(My referral link http://heartsy.me/users/89868/referral?c=plink)

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Etsy / Heartsy, Indie Companies, Perfume & Scents, Sweet Anthem and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Heartsy Alert: Sweet Anthem Deal $12 for $30/$40

  1. APL says:

    Hi Aud!!

    The Heartsy offer is SO tempting! Too bad I don’t have a VIP account (or else I will spend the cash like hairfall every single day!). If you have one, can I have you purchase one deal for me? I can reimburse you through PayPal. Let me know! šŸ™‚

    Bisous

    • Sorry APL, totally forgot that I’ve not responded to your comment. By the time you posted this, I had already used up the quota of 2 extra vouchers that VIP members could purchase for friends. Ecks.

Leave a Reply

