Random Act Of The Day

Most times, when something good happens or when I get an expected amount of $, I like to purchase small trinkets off the many old, senior citizens or the handicapped that hawk these wares, just trying to eke out a living or pass their time meaningfully. The numbers have been steadily increasing over the past couple of years, just by surveying my bus terminal and MRT station in my neighbourhood that I pass through on a very regular basis. You really do observe and see more when you stop driving.

Here’s what I purchased today

Have a heart, buy a heart and help someone out 🙂

Not quite my style, but most of the trinkets I buy get gifted to the people around me.

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Random Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

