Another Heartsy Etsy Deal: Bungalow Bath and Body

Bungalow Bath & Body on etsy

A $10 purchase for $25 of items from Bungalow Bath & Body is available at Heartsy http://heartsy.me/deals/1603

Heartsy VIP members get an additional $10 in credit. So guess who just paid $10 to get $35’s worth of credit? 😛 Which is a whopping 71.4% off the voucher value!

The amount can be used towards shipping too.

I’m eyeing the Whipped Sugar Scrubs, Whipped Soaps, possibly the Sandy Beach Salt Bar Soap and the Plumeria Moisturizing Body Spray (if that’s available, I only see it listed under “sales” aka sold listings).

Scents that caught my eye include:

A Day At The Spa
Mocha Latte
Midnight Pomegranate
Fruit Smoothie
Eucalyptus & Spearmint

Plumeria aka Frangipani

I love transparent labels 🙂

Yummy fruit smoothie - makes me want to drink it

Awesome shade like a raspberry/strawberry smoothie!

With Sugar & Ground Coffee Bean

 

How could you resist this?

I’ll take sometime to decide before placing my order. Afterall, I do have quite a few packages winging their way to me soon and I’d like to space them out. To make more days seem like Christmas 😀

(Photos used above taken off Bungalow Bath & Body’s listings on etsy)

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Bath & Body, Bungalow Bath & Body, Etsy / Heartsy, Indie Companies, Moisturisers, Skincare and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

