Update on my Novalash extensions by Lolita

Remember my earlier post (http://lipglossfiend.wordpress.com/2012/11/29/revised-novalash-price-menu-by-lolita-beauty-studio-in-singapore/)?

Here’s how my teeny weeny eyes look after 2 weeks and 4 days of getting lashed.

 

My lash extensions are still looking pretty darn good and have survived a business trip. The right as a few tiny empty spaces but that’s owing to the natural lash falling out. From what I could see, in the span of 2 weeks and 4 days, I’ve had 7 natural lashes falling out from the right side and 2 unattached lash extensions. The left saw about 4 natural lashes falling out and 1 unattached lash extension. A decent record, I must say :)

About lipglossfiend

Lipgloss, Makeup galore and other yummy goodies by the score :)
This entry was posted in Novalash. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

