Daily Archives: May 22, 2011

Meet Stray Furbie 1 – Grey the Cute :)

Other than dabbling with makeup, hitting the gym and reading, I also spend a substantial amount of time entertaining and being entertained by the stray cats in our area. Through feeding and caring for them, I have also gotten to … Continue reading

Posted in Grey the Cute, Stray Furbie Cats | Tagged | Leave a comment

LOTD: Silk Naturals Dixie Lip Stain + Petite Threla Earl Grey Lip Glacé

This is what I had on my lips today –  2 thin coats of Silk Naturals’ Dixie Lip Stain topped off with Petite Threla’s Earl Grey Lip Glacé for some moisture and subtle shimmer. A lovely burst of colour on a … Continue reading

Posted in Lip Stuff, Petite Threla, Silk Naturals | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Beautytalk: Meet my favourite SPF buddy – Devita Solar SPF 30+ Face Protective Moisturiser

All the while, I’ve never been a fan of slapping anything with SPF on my face, owing to the tackiness, white cast and just plain hassle. Until ageing and sun damage worries started kicking in 😛 From forums and such, … Continue reading

Posted in Devita Natural Skin Care Systems, iHerb, Moisturisers, Skincare, Sunscreen | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments